Reviews

What people are saying about Corn Mill Lodge Hotel




Summary
4.7

Very good- Rating 4/5

We stay at the cornmill lodgequite a lot it's clean friendly all the staff are very friendly food is amazing and there having a revamp in the bedrooms they look great when finished

Reviewer: Judy G | Tue 16th May 2023 | 9 months ago


Amazing! - Rating 4/5

Staff were so lovely and accommodating! Food was lovely and overall a great hotel x

Reviewer: Katie| Sun 16th Apr 2023 | 10 months ago


a family friendly hotel - Rating 4/5

staff approachable and friendly especially reception a hotel i would be happy to visit again when stopping in Leeds

Reviewer: Allan S | Sun 16th Apr 2023 | 10 months ago


Excellent hotel - Rating 5/5

Reception lady was very professional and would always go above and beyond to assist rooms clean and spacious breakfast vast array from full english to cereals

Reviewer: Shawn C | Sun 16th Apr 2023 | 10 months ago


Absolutely perfect- Rating 5/5

As ever the staff at the hotel were all lovely from the point of arrival to departure. I had a booked a compact doublespecifically asking for a bath and a quiet spot within the hotel. The room was just as requested. Having had a very long and tiring journey the hotel provided the peaceful overnight haven needed. Breakfast was lovely too

Reviewer: GILL| Sat 15th Apr 2023 | 10 months ago


Lovely place to stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay. Great value. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff

Reviewer: Elaine| Sat 15th Apr 2023 | 10 months ago


Very good - Rating 5/5

Have stayed here about 5 times now. Excellent hotel at a very good price.

Reviewer: Alan D | Sat 15th Apr 2023 | 10 months ago


Lovely stay- Rating 4/5

The staff are so friendly here and our family room was perfect for us.

Reviewer: Louise R | Thu 13th Apr 2023 | 10 months ago


Good Stay- Rating 4/5

This is the second time i have stayed at Corn Mill, both times have been comfortable and suited my needs. One negative would be that there is no way of "locking" the door from inside the room. Such as a chain or dead lock, on my first stay someone was able to use a key to enter my room and this could have been avoided if there was a chain on my door. As someone that travels alone, fairly regularly it would be good to have an extra layer of security. The hotel is slightly outdated but it is comfortable and clean.

Reviewer: Heidi M | Thu 13th Apr 2023 | 10 months ago


Absolutely brilliant- Rating 5/5

This Hotel was brilliant in every way the room was clean and comfortable food was very good breakfast was something for everyone staff very polite and friendly

Reviewer: Julie | Tue 11th Apr 2023 | 10 months ago


Book Online